Circus props & Pole Dance Shop
worldwide shipping
Catalog

Wax iTac2 45g

Wax iTac2 45g for adhesion to the pole

750UAH
Category:

Wax iTac2 45 g

We are the official representative of iTac2 in Ukraine!


  • Weight: 45 g.
  • Production: Australia
  • Clutch Levels: Regular Strength, Extra Strength

“Itac-2” contains a natural wax of Australian bees (a jar of 45 g is enough for up to 300 applications).
Waterproof texture, applied at any skin temperature (no need to preheat), suitable for application to the body in places of contact with the pylon. It is washed off with warm water and soap. Gives maximum grip with the pylon when performing tricks.
Thanks to a special formula, the wax for working on the pylon iTac2 is easily washed off from hands and clothes. A small amount of wax is enough for long-term use. For centuries, being used in cosmetics, this natural product does not cause allergies and is suitable for all skin types.

Tip:

Before applying Itac2 wax, wash your hands well with soap and wipe them dry. Then, in some massage movements, apply it to the body parts (sides, knees, legs – where you make maximum grips with the pylon).

Also there are jars iTac2 weighing 20 g and 200 g.

Props Order Department:

ViberWhatsApp, Telegram:  +38 067 425 20 51

Circus props & Pole Dance Shop
worldwide shipping
Каталог товаров

Воск iTac2 45г

Воск для работы на пилоне iTac2 в наличии. Pole Fitness Extra Strength.

750грн

Воск iTac2 45 г для сцепления с пилоном

Мы являемся официальным представителем компании iTac2 в Украине!

«Itac-2» содержит натуральный воск австралийских пчел (баночка 45 г хватает до 300 применений).


  • Вес: 45 г
  • Производство: Австралия
  • Уровни сцепления: Regular Strength, Extra Strength

Водонепроницаемая текстура, применяется при любой температуре кожи (не нужно предварительно разогреваться), подходит для нанесения на тело в местах соприкосновения с пилоном. Смывается теплой водой с мылом. Дает максимальное сцепление с пилоном при выполнении трюков.

Благодаря специальной формуле, воск для работы на пилоне iTac2  легко смывается с рук и одежды. Небольшого количества воска хватает на длительное применение. Столетиями используясь в косметике, этот натуральный продукт не вызывает аллергию и подходит для всех типов кожи.

Совет: перед нанесением воска Itac2 хорошо помойте руки с мылом и вытрите их насухо. Затем в небольшом количестве массажными движениями нанесите его на участки тела (бока, колени, ноги – там, где вы делаете максимальные захваты с пилоном).

​​Также есть баночки iTac2 весом:

Отдел заказа реквизита:

ViberWhatsApp, Telegram+38 093 425 20 51

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.